Follow

Downgrade a Client's Account

A client's account can be removed from 'paying' to 'non-paying' status by downgrading the account. The client will still be able to log in and access all documents stored on Hubdoc after downgrading, but the account will not fetch new documents, extract data, or publish to any platforms until the account returns to ‘paying’ status.

To downgrade an account from paying to non-paying status, please follow these instructions:

1. Click "Accounts" in the top right corner.

2. Click the "Billing Information" tab.

3. Click "Downgrade Account" on the desired client's account you would like to downgrade.

If you are paying for a client's account, you will be removed as a collaborator and your access will be revoked, once the account has been downgraded. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk