Follow

Downgrade Account

Account status can be changed from 'paying' to 'non-paying' by downgrading the account. After downgrading, a 'non-paying' account will still have access to documents stored on Hubdoc but the account will not fetch new documents, extract data, or publish to any platforms until the account returns to ‘paying’ status.

To downgrade an account from paying to non-paying status, please follow these instructions:

1. Click 'Accounts' in the top right corner.

2. Click the 'Billing Information' tab.

3. Click 'Downgrade Account'.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk