To delete a Hubdoc account permanently, follow the instructions below. Learn how to downgrade an account if you would like to stop paying for an account and keep the documents on Hubdoc.
Please Note: Deleting an account will permanently remove all data and documents from our system. You will not be able to recover any of this information or documents once it has been deleted.
1. Log in to Hubdoc.
2. Click 'Accounts' in the right corner of Hubdoc's dashboard.
3. Click the 'Profile' tab.
4. Click the 'Delete Account' button at the bottom of the page.
5. As a precaution, Hubdoc requires you to reenter the email address associated with the Hubdoc account to confirm deletion.
6. Click 'Delete Account' to confirm.