Follow

Remove a Collaborator

1. Log into Hubdoc.

2. Click 'accounts' in the top right.

3. Select the 'Profile' tab.

4. Select 'Remove' to revoke access from the collaborator.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk